Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.9
Property location
7.3
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.4
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Ron
    hk

    Review score

    9.2
    5 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chaloemphon
    th

    Review score

    5.8
    2 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    nz

    Review score

    8.8
    5 June 2018

    Complete villa with hosts who take care of your every need

    more toilet rolls would be helpful, cups a bit too high for me to reach (even on a stool), lock to the guesthouse was difficult to operate. But all small issues, it was a very near perfect place!
    Tatiana delivered excellent service - she answered all our questions and gave up helpful tips on booking taxis to get around, a tour for snorkeling and island hopping, getting food delivery and massages. She helped us arrange the airport shuttle and ensured we were well-taken care of around the clock.
    Mark Davis
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    24 April 2018

    Lovely stay

    Modern, clean and spacious villa with lovely private pool. Daria, our host, was professional, courteous and responsive.
    Fatih
    tr

    Review score

    2.5
    22 February 2018

    you need to know, where are you going ?

    we booked the airport tranport from hotel but when we arrive there was noone. then we got chev in but it wasn’t that we booked willage. they charge deposit payment from us but there was no information on our reservation details or booking.com. cleannless ; it was terrible that i never ever i seen it like before. we inform them about when will be checking out but the staff came there very late so nearly missing our flight. they promise to us about drop to the airport ofcourse they denied that also . please be careful to use aircondition before because you may pay monthly electric bill like usz🤬i wrote too much i know but i just want you know everytjing to choose this place before yo go there. addidinally location also very quite you need to walk on the way for 20 minutes tofind taxi
    Nothing
    Hasan Erkan
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    9 September 2017
    The laundry dryer was not working, and altough repairmen was promised it did not show up. The garden cleaners entered our garden unattended while we were there, but this was because of the stupidity of the cleaners themself rather than a fault of the hosts.
    Wonderful private villa with the ease and service as in hotels. The hosts were very helpful and already contacted us using whatsapp days before arrival in order to have a smooth settlement. The whole estate looked (and kept) very clean and was nicely illuminated. The whole accomodation was very clean and prepared very well at arrival. Very comfortable large bed. Also, the swimming pool was very clean as it is cleaned twice a week, and with tropical vegetation around the pool it is a real pleasure to swim and relax. Abundant clean towels, shower accessoires, water and cold drinks in the refridgerator, room cleaning (very good), fully working kitchen, multiple cooling systems (airco and ventilator) were included. The furnitures were beatiful and high quality. Stable Wifi and hot water during our stay. Electricity plugs are the same as in Europe and they were also abundant. Anti-mosquito meshes were present behind every door/window. Finally, our host helped us to book a Phang Nga Bay tour with just one whatsapp message. The tour organisation was far beyond our expectations, and we fully enjoyed the tour. The acomodation is especially suitable for families.
    nz

    Review score

    9.2
    11 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    reza
    ir

    Review score

    5.8
    11 May 2017
    inside rooms you could find lizards and cockroaches. very far from airport which take about 1.5 hour to get to property.
    kitchen equipment were full and enough for at least 4 people. nice swimming pool. nice design and decoration.
    نصف العالم بس
    sa

    Review score

    4.2
    17 February 2017
    الموظفه الروسيه التي عملت تسجيل الدخول كان تعاملها سيئ للغايه ، وكان وقت الدخول س 3 عصراً ، اخذت 300 دولار كضمان ، لديهم شروط قاسيه لاستعمال الفيلا منها عدم التدخين داخل الغرف نهائياً ، الفيلا تقع بوسط الاحياء البسيطه ولا يوجد حولها خدمات ، الشاطئ يبعد كيلو ونص عن الفيلا ، عند تسجيل الخروج قامت نفس الموظفه بالتفتيش عن كل شي في الفيلا وتعاملنا كاننا حراميه وكانت تبحث عن اي شي لتجعله عذر لمصادرة ال 300 دولار لدرجة انها قامت بفحص وتشغل اللمبات وتبحث عن كل شي مع العلم انها خلال تسجيل الدخول سلمتنا المفاتيح فقط بدون ان نعرف ماهي حالة الفيلا Russian employee who make check in was dealing very bad, and it was the time of entry 3 pm, She's took $ 300 as deposits , they have the tough conditions for the use of the villa, including a non-smoking room finally, the villa is located in downtown neighborhoods simple and there around services, the beach is just a kilometer and a text on the villa, when you log off the same member of staff being inspected for everything in the villa we treat as if we were thieves and were looking for anything to make it an excuse to confiscate the $ 300 to the extent that it has scanned and operates bulbs and looking for everything knowing it by logging sent us the keys only without the know What is the state of the villa
    الفيلا جميله ومنظمه ونظيفه ويبدو انها لشخص لان اغراضه الشخصيه موجوده ويتم عرضها في البوكنق وتأجيرها عن طريق مكتب عقار
    Pascal
    fr

    Review score

    9.6
    3 March 2018
    The pool was incredibly nice All rooms and bathrooms were very clean