Opinie

8,4
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,8
Komfort
9,0
Lokalizacja obiektu
7,3
Udogodnienia
8,8
Personel
8,4
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,2

Opinie

    beata
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    17 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Mark Davis
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    24 kwietnia 2018

    Lovely stay

    Modern, clean and spacious villa with lovely private pool. Daria, our host, was professional, courteous and responsive.
    Pascal
    fr

    Ocena

    9,6
    3 marca 2018
    The pool was incredibly nice All rooms and bathrooms were very clean
    Fatih
    tr

    Ocena

    2,5
    22 lutego 2018

    you need to know, where are you going ?

    we booked the airport tranport from hotel but when we arrive there was noone. then we got chev in but it wasn’t that we booked willage. they charge deposit payment from us but there was no information on our reservation details or booking.com. cleannless ; it was terrible that i never ever i seen it like before. we inform them about when will be checking out but the staff came there very late so nearly missing our flight. they promise to us about drop to the airport ofcourse they denied that also . please be careful to use aircondition before because you may pay monthly electric bill like usz🤬i wrote too much i know but i just want you know everytjing to choose this place before yo go there. addidinally location also very quite you need to walk on the way for 20 minutes tofind taxi
    Nothing
    Hasan Erkan
    nl

    Ocena

    9,2
    9 września 2017
    The laundry dryer was not working, and altough repairmen was promised it did not show up. The garden cleaners entered our garden unattended while we were there, but this was because of the stupidity of the cleaners themself rather than a fault of the hosts.
    Wonderful private villa with the ease and service as in hotels. The hosts were very helpful and already contacted us using whatsapp days before arrival in order to have a smooth settlement. The whole estate looked (and kept) very clean and was nicely illuminated. The whole accomodation was very clean and prepared very well at arrival. Very comfortable large bed. Also, the swimming pool was very clean as it is cleaned twice a week, and with tropical vegetation around the pool it is a real pleasure to swim and relax. Abundant clean towels, shower accessoires, water and cold drinks in the refridgerator, room cleaning (very good), fully working kitchen, multiple cooling systems (airco and ventilator) were included. The furnitures were beatiful and high quality. Stable Wifi and hot water during our stay. Electricity plugs are the same as in Europe and they were also abundant. Anti-mosquito meshes were present behind every door/window. Finally, our host helped us to book a Phang Nga Bay tour with just one whatsapp message. The tour organisation was far beyond our expectations, and we fully enjoyed the tour. The acomodation is especially suitable for families.
    nz

    Ocena

    9,2
    11 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    reza
    ir

    Ocena

    5,8
    11 maja 2017
    inside rooms you could find lizards and cockroaches. very far from airport which take about 1.5 hour to get to property.
    kitchen equipment were full and enough for at least 4 people. nice swimming pool. nice design and decoration.
    نصف العالم بس
    sa

    Ocena

    4,2
    17 lutego 2017
    الموظفه الروسيه التي عملت تسجيل الدخول كان تعاملها سيئ للغايه ، وكان وقت الدخول س 3 عصراً ، اخذت 300 دولار كضمان ، لديهم شروط قاسيه لاستعمال الفيلا منها عدم التدخين داخل الغرف نهائياً ، الفيلا تقع بوسط الاحياء البسيطه ولا يوجد حولها خدمات ، الشاطئ يبعد كيلو ونص عن الفيلا ، عند تسجيل الخروج قامت نفس الموظفه بالتفتيش عن كل شي في الفيلا وتعاملنا كاننا حراميه وكانت تبحث عن اي شي لتجعله عذر لمصادرة ال 300 دولار لدرجة انها قامت بفحص وتشغل اللمبات وتبحث عن كل شي مع العلم انها خلال تسجيل الدخول سلمتنا المفاتيح فقط بدون ان نعرف ماهي حالة الفيلا Russian employee who make check in was dealing very bad, and it was the time of entry 3 pm, She's took $ 300 as deposits , they have the tough conditions for the use of the villa, including a non-smoking room finally, the villa is located in downtown neighborhoods simple and there around services, the beach is just a kilometer and a text on the villa, when you log off the same member of staff being inspected for everything in the villa we treat as if we were thieves and were looking for anything to make it an excuse to confiscate the $ 300 to the extent that it has scanned and operates bulbs and looking for everything knowing it by logging sent us the keys only without the know What is the state of the villa
    الفيلا جميله ومنظمه ونظيفه ويبدو انها لشخص لان اغراضه الشخصيه موجوده ويتم عرضها في البوكنق وتأجيرها عن طريق مكتب عقار
    Peolo29
    it

    Ocena

    9,2
    5 września 2016
    Very nice Villa not so far to Rawai beach. Swimming pool and all other stuff were perfect The staff, Peter in particular (one of the manager) is Amazing. He suggest us all the best place in Phukhet (from the beach to the restaurant) and he arrange for us the transfer from/to the airport. He also help us to rent a car in one of cheapest and safe place on the island. Great service!!
    Andrew
    gb

    Ocena

    7,1
    15 sierpnia 2016

    Overall a nice place to stay

    Suggestions for improvement: The Villa overall is nice but there is no avoiding the fact the property is in need of refurbishment in some areas. We were not expecting, neither did we want, a show home but it does need investment by the owner to bring it up to a better standard. For example there were several tiles loose around the pool, the decking is warped, with loose planks and we found nails protruding out from the wood in places (the bad ones were sorted out quickly though). The air con units need attention or replacement, one of them failed but luckily for us not until the last day of our stay. A whole row of tiles fell off from one the edge of one of the bathroom vanity units which had apparently been fixed on with about 30 mm of standard mortar! As an overall indication: The TV in the living room is of the old tube variety, again we didn't expect a cinema but i haven't seen one that bad in any holiday accommodation anywhere for a very long time. The property owner is obviously cutting corners on maintenance costs and really needs to wake up and act before any further deterioration or damage occurs or a health hazard arises. This is not directly the fault of Tropiclook who have drawn this to his attention. We were let down by the Tropiclook with their Airport pickup service which was a no-show despite me sending an email with full details of my flight and arrival time, followed up with 4 email reminders. Not fun at 7 in the evening after a day of travelling and a tired family. This was however quickly resolved by Peter who sent a driver out immediately once we contacted him. Lastly but not least the property marketing and reservation interface between Booking.com and Tropiclook was,from my experience, not a good one. Without elaborating i would advise anybody who uses the Booking.
    The Villa was more that adequately spacious for our family of four, with a good range of facilities including a fully fitted out kitchen, 3 bedrooms each with bathroom and a large open plan living area and a decent sized pool that the kids absolutely loved. The property is secure and private and not overlooked by any of the neighboring villas and is within in a gated estate with full time security guard. The pool, grounds and rooms were regularly maintained and kept very clean. Maids and maintenance staff were very polite and helpful and very efficient at resolving some problems we found. Location is ok but you need transport to get to anywhere of interest. There is an assortment of bars, shops etc in walking distance and Rawai and Nai Harn beaches are 5-10 minutes by transport. My personal thanks to Peter, one of the property Managers who looked after us well during the stay and went the extra mile to provide us with a free Gym pass and also a mobile phone with and local SIM card as ours were locked. Peter is a very friendly and likable character who obviously has a real passion for his job and ensuring guest are happy throughout their stay. Its this sort of personal touch that really makes the difference between a great holiday and a mediocre stay.